FIFRA Compliance Requirements Associated with Water Treatment Products – Webinar

Date: October 20, 2021

Time: 14:00 EDT, 11:00 PDT, 19:00 BST

Location: Virtual

Join TSG’s Erin Tesch at the International Association of Plumbing & Mechanical Officials (IAMPO) webinar on FIFRA compliance requirements associated with water treatment products

TSG Consulting’s Senior Vice President and Managing Director Erin Tesch will be participating in a webinar held by IAMPO. Erin will speak on the regulation of water treatment products and technologies, sharing her knowledge and expertise of the FIFRA compliance requirements. In addition, Erin will explain why industry certification to NSF and ANSI standards do not make water treatment products exempt from FIFRA obligations.

Join Erin, an expert in registration and compliance of pesticide products, to undercover the complexities of the water treatment process and gain insight on the role FIFRA plays in regulating this industry.

To arrange a meeting with Erin, please email info@tsgconsulting.com

Link to register - Webinar Registration - Zoom

Contact us