Webinar: FDA regulatory strategy and value proposition for better medical product development

Date: 10 June 2021

Time: 8:00 am PDT; 11:00 am EDT; 4:00 pm BST

Location: Virtual

Duration: 60 minutes

REGISTER NOW

Join TSG's Laurie Clarke, along with Rob Morgan and Eduardo von Ristow from our sister company Sagentia Innovation, for this panel discussion focusing on real issues faced by those involved in developing, assuring compliance and quality, investing in, and marketing medical devices. The team will answer questions on how to navigate the 510(k), de novo, and PMA routes to market, translating concepts into products and maximizing success by better understanding different stakeholders' needs, technology feasibility and commercial viability.

REGISTER NOW

Want to submit a question to our panel in advance? Email us at info@tsgconsulting.com

Contact us