Events

Meet the experts: A panel discussion on strategic considerations for biopesticides and biostimulants

Curious about the advantages and disadvantages of biopesticide registration? Unsure what qualifies a product as a biostimulant? Or, maybe you’re...
Event Webinar 16 December, 2020

Household and Commercial Product Association’s XPAND 2020

HCPA’s Annual Meeting, XPAND2020, is the premier conference to learn about and engage on the public policy issues that impact the household and...
Event 11 December, 2020

Animal Feed and Pet Food: Understanding the federal and state regulatory challenges – Webinar

Speakers Shannon Bryant-Spas, Senior Regulatory Consultant. Moderated by Kelly Rahn, Vice President, State Affairs & Head of TSG California. Who...
Event 09 September, 2020

REACHing the SCIP Database Deadline – Webinar

Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Time: 9AM ET | 6AM PT | 1PM GMT Duration: Approximately 60 minutes The European Union (EU) Waste Framework Directive...
Event 11 August, 2020

Plant Protection Virtual Training – General Food Law

Entering into force on 27 March 2021, the amended General Food Law (GFL) is a significant piece of EU legislation that impacts on EU plant protection...
Event TSG Forum event Webinar 16 July, 2020

About Science Group

Science Group offers independent advisory and leading-edge product development services focused on science and technology initiatives. Its specialist companies Sagentia Innovation, Leatherhead Food Research, TSG Consulting and Frontier Smart Technologies collaborate closely with their clients in key vertical markets to deliver clear returns on technology and R&D investments.