Meet the experts: A panel discussion on strategic considerations for biopesticides and biostimulants

Date: 16 December, 2020

Time: 8:00 PST, 11:00 EST, 16:00 GMT

Location: Virtual

Join TSG’s Kelly Rahn, Beth Mileson, Shannon Bryant-Spas and Micah Reynolds for a panel discussion on biopesticides and biostimulants.

Curious about the advantages and disadvantages of biopesticide registration? Unsure what qualifies a product as a biostimulant? Or, maybe you’re unaware of how these products are regulated in the US and would like to learn more. Bring your curiosity to TSG’s panel discussion, where you ask the questions and we answer.

You should join our panel if:

  1. You are not sure whether your product qualifies as a biopesticide or biostimulant
  2. You are curious about the federal and state regulations surrounding these kinds of pesticide products
  3. You want to know the pros and cons of formally registering a product as a biopesticide

Send in your questions ahead of time to info@tsgconsulting.com.

Click here to register!

Contact us